Adventure & 2014

Adventure & 2014

I’ve got 7 days left till my big adrenaline junkie New Zealand Contiki tour! In the last few days, I’ve felt like I have been living with a cloud above my head. I think this New Zealand trip will be good for me. I’ll recharge my batteries and hopefully come back with a new perspective on life. I’ll write up a 2014 plan and make the most of my final year at uni.

Sometimes I forget what I stand for. Life is better when you are laughing. So be who you are, not what the world wants you to be.

I’ll keep y’all posted on my New Zealand trip! Not long to go! Get excited!

5 thoughts on “Adventure & 2014

  1. I know the feeling. Just came back from Costa Rica and it did wonders for me. Definitely let me recharge. Have fun!

  2. “Life is better when you are laughing. So be who you are, not what the world wants you to be.” The best way to live life! I too have to remind myself that from time to time! Enjoy your trip! Have a fabulous time in beautiful New Zealand! πŸ™‚

    • Thank you. This has made my day a lot better! I love how your blog is about living in the moment as well. Otherwise, I guess time just passes you by and one day you feel miserable and full or regret for all the things you wish you had done.

Thoughts, queries, feelings. Let it out. Tell me here.

